食品安全与卫生

工具与设备杀菌

制冰机卫生

洗手和更好的卫生效果

洗菜机整合

Surface-Sanitation

工作站和食材接触表面卫生

食材净化

预防交叉污染

大面积冲洗

介绍

臭氧卫生解决方案
食品安全与卫生

食品安全与卫生在食品加工业中起着至关重要的作用。危害分析重要管制点 (HACCP) 认证需要稳定、安全和快速工作的专业杀菌设备,以保持食品安全和微生物控制。

随开即用

内建曝气还原装置

No Chemical Residuals

先进的臭氧技术

无需最后冲洗

不受空气品质影响

全时性能自动监测

减少人为操作风险

卫生解决方案

臭氧水的运作原理 

百洁 BioSure Professional 系列卫生设备为食品加工厂和大型中央厨房提供更安全的 HACCP 辅助臭氧水杀菌设备,并节省使用化学品的直接和间接成本,使臭氧水成为环保杀菌解决方案的一大飞跃。

百洁 BioSure Professional 在卫生至上的许多农业食品设施和食品加工业都安装了设备。这些行业包括包装新鲜水果和蔬菜,加工肉类、家禽和海鲜产品等。

何处使用臭氧水

安装点

臭氧水如何保障食品安全

工具与设备杀菌

用于准备食材的器具通常含有肉眼无法看到的细菌。氯等传统杀菌剂可能无法充分去除此类器具的表面细菌。由于臭氧是一种天然杀菌剂,部分食品制备设施可能更喜欢使用臭氧水喷雾来擦拭餐具。

BioSure 臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 可用于杀菌与食材接触的器具。它是一种简单的臭氧水制造机,采用先进的电解氧化技术将自来水转化为溶解的臭氧水。创造了即时、无化学物质的杀菌剂,使用安全并杀死有害病原体,如沙门氏菌、志贺氏菌、弯曲杆菌和大肠杆菌。

制冰机卫生

脏的制冰机是食品制备中的常见问题,可能导致诺罗病毒爆发。然而,大多数消费者可能从未想过,制冰机是有害细菌、病毒和微生物的温床。业者经常使用化学清洁剂,但是,它们会留下残留在水管中的有害残留物,并被毫无戒心的消费者食用。

臭氧水可以注入制冰机的供水管线,防止有害病原体在制冰机内部积聚。 臭氧水会杀死与其接触的细菌,因此一旦臭氧水开始流过机器,任何残留的细菌都会被清除。 这种冰非常适合食用,是对抗充满细菌的制冰机的最佳解决方案。

洗手

我们每天用手触摸无数表面。接触食物的人必须熟悉卫生方面的最佳做法,以预防食源性疾病,这至关重要。

臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然殺菌剂。 安装 BioSure 臭氧殺菌水系统可防止食材准备人员使用通过不卫生管路的水洗手。 臭氧在殺菌过程自然地恢复为氧分子,而不会排放任何有害的副产物。 它防止水线內滋長生物膜并除去霉菌和细菌。

此外,臭氧的作用比氯快 3,000 倍, 效率高 50 倍。用臭氧水洗手会杀死表面细菌,防止感染通过不干净的手传播。

预防交叉污染

臭氧水适用于食品生产的每一步,避免了食品准备过程中带来有害交叉污染的风险。 臭氧水处理不像氯化那样需在水中添加化学物质,因此清洁后的表面、器皿或砧板上不会有化学物质残留,防止交叉污染。 

工作站和食材接触表面卫生

细菌和微生物无处不在,受污染的细菌和病毒有可能在物体表面长期存活。超过 200 种已知疾病可通过食物传播,接触肮脏的厨房表面可能会导致疾病的感染。

CDC 建议食材准备人员在使用化学品清洁工作站时应采取卫生预防措施,因为潜在危险的残留物可能会残留并与食品接触。臭氧水的好处之一是它不会排放任何危险化学物或在表面留下任何有害残留物。

使用臭氧水清洗以前需要昂贵的机器和训练有素的专家进行安装。 现在,食品准备设施可以轻松地将 臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 安装到作業场所的水线上。

这些设备,也称为电解式臭氧发生器(EOG),通过按下按钮将臭氧注入自来水中——在几秒钟内杀死细菌、病毒、生物膜和其他危险颗粒,从而快速有效地对表面进行杀菌。

百特环保科技 BES Group 采用的电解式臭氧水处理方法更安全,是产出臭氧浓度最高的臭氧行业。

大面积冲洗

COVID-19 大流行持续威胁,消费者越来越有经常对表面进行杀菌以防止疾病和病毒的传播的意识。根据日本奈良大学的说法,臭氧水可以中和 COVID-19 的病毒宿主,防止潜在的接触感染。

使用传统化学清洁剂(如氯)进行大面积清洁可能会留下有害的化学残留物。臭氧水杀菌除了可以替代此类危险化学清洁剂的需求。臭氧水也是传统清洁产品的环保替代品,非常适合用于食材准备。

在杀菌过程之后,臭氧轻松地转化为氧分子,不会排放任何有害的副产物。使用臭氧水进行大型表面卫生可避免吸入潜在有害化学物质的风险。使用臭氧水还可以降低经常性成本,因为无需购买昂贵的清洁设备。

食材净化

肮脏的厨房是细菌滋生的温床。 美国疾病管制与预防中心 指出,未清洗或未充分清洗的食物是病毒、细菌、寄生虫和毒素的安身处。 

每年约有 17% 或 4800 万美国人 因食源性疾病而生病,約导致 128,000 人住院和 3,000 人死亡。 这给医疗保健带来了巨大的负担。 不過,由于臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然殺菌剂,如果将臭氧水加入作為食品净化过程中的一部分,则可以避免此类健康问题。

臭氧水不会改变食物的味道或气味。它不会留下对我们身体有害的化学残留物,使其成为氯的安全替代品。此外,臭氧水不使用高温热能进行杀菌,因此食材处理人员使用更安全。 

臭氧对环境也更好,因为它会蒸发成氧气而不是排放有害的副产物。

洗菜机整合

臭氧是一种 pH 值中性的溶液,不会对食品造成任何损害。臭氧水无气味且无味道,因此非常适用于农产品洗菜机清洗。消费者不会注意到其中的区别。 

危害分析重要管制点 (HACCP) 制定了标准认为臭氧可安全用作卫生解决方案,并于 2001 年获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准用于食品接触。百洁 BioSure Professional 已获得英国领先的食品实验室 Campden BRI 的批准,证明臭氧的杀菌性能与化学卫生方法一样有效。

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

臭氧水与化学消毒剂溶液。 为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要? 什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的操作?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。 您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。 请与 BES 代表或 BES 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。

新鲜沙拉是我餐厅的畅销产品。 我可以用臭氧水代替化学杀菌剂吗?

是的,绝对推荐使用以保持食材的新鲜。

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。  

EPA 说好臭氧高而坏臭氧附近。知道使用臭氧水的好处后,室内可以使用臭氧水吗? NOx - 一种有毒的副产物呢?百洁 BioSure Professional 的解决方案是什么?

是的,只要空间通风良好,臭氧水就可以安全地在室内使用。 BES 产品不使用空气作为输入,因此没有包括 NOx 在内的有害副产物。BES 使用专利电解技术,从水中产生臭氧或臭氧水。

臭氧水会影响食物的味道吗?

不会,百洁 BioSure Professional 臭氧水系统不会改变水的pH值,只要自来水是中性水。 BioSure产出的中性臭氧水,经过卫生处理后会还原为氧气和水。因此,它不会像氯消毒剂那样残留而影响食物的口感。

大多数臭氧发生器需要经常进行空气质量处理以保持其性能。为什么 百洁 BioSure Professional 不需要监测空气质量?

BioSure 和 BES 的产品使用获得专利的电解式臭氧发生器,该技术使用水作为输入来产生臭氧。如此一来,BioSure 和 BES 的产品就不需要监测空气质量。

多年前,我在我的生产线上尝试过一次臭氧。臭氧废气刺激了我员工的喉咙和眼睛。该凭什么让我相信 百洁 BioSure Professional 的安全性和性能?

BioSure 全产品以确保工作场所的安全为目标。 BioSure 的厨房卫生解决方案提供内置的废气破坏器,亦或在产生对皮肤或肺部无刺激性的臭氧水的安全溶解。

臭氧水(臭氧水溶液)会改变食物的味道和质地吗? 臭氧水会腐蚀我的不锈钢和厨房设备吗?

不,臭氧水只会在为食材杀菌的同时提高食物的新鲜度和寿命。不会,臭氧水不会腐蚀不锈钢或标准厨房设备、碗盘和器皿。如果它们能经受季铵盐和氯漂白剂,它们就能处理臭氧,没有问题。

最新消息

特色案例研究

臭氧的实际作用案例研究

臭氧水用于食材准备的一个例子 是位于台湾台北的大型中央厨房送货服务。当他们分发给其他多家餐厅时,他们所使用清洁和杀菌产品至关重要。

在改用臭氧之前,该公司使用氯和漂白剂浸泡农产品去除细菌。他们现在在卫星厨房的每个水槽上安装了 BioSure 臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS),使用过滤后的臭氧水清洁和食材杀菌。 这是比他们以前的方法更健康、更环保的替代方案。

臭氧水殺菌系统 是传统清洁化学品的经济高效替代方案。 如果安装了臭氧水殺菌系统,食品制备设施就不必购买昂贵的清洁化学品。 臭氧在现场产生,因此无需运输或储存具有潜在危险的化学品,進而释放空间并降低运输成本。

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

Ozone & Food Safety

Utensils & Equipments Sanitation

Ice & Ice Maker Sanitation

Hand Wash & Better Hygiene Result

Produce Washer Integration

Surface-Sanitation

Work Station & Food Contact Surface Sanitation

Food Purification

Cross Contamination Prevention

Large Surface Wash-Down & Sanitation

Intro

Ozone Sanitation Solution for
Food Safety

Food Safety and sanitation play a critical role in the food processing industry. The Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) certification requires stable, safe, and fast-working professional disinfection equipment to maintain food safety and microbial control.

On-demand Sanitation

Built-in Off-gas Destruct Unit

No Chemical Residuals

Advanced EOG Technology

No Final Rinse Required

Independent to Air Quality

Self-monitoring System

No Chemical Storage Required

Sanitation Solution

How Ozone Water Works 

The BioSure Professional line of sanitation equipment provides safer HACCP assisted ozonated water disinfection equipment for food processing plants and large central kitchens, and saves on direct and indirect costs of using chemicals, making ozonated water a great leap forward in eco-friendly disinfection solutions.

BioSure Professional has installations in numerous agri-food facilities and food-processing businesses where sanitation is paramount. These industries include packaging fresh fruit and vegetables, to processing meat, poultry, and seafood products, among others.

Where to use ozone water

Installation

How Ozone Water Works for Food Safety

Utensils and equipment sanitation

Utensils used for food preparation often harbor bacteria that are too small for the human eye to see. Traditional disinfectants such as chlorine may not sufficiently remove surface bacteria from such utensils. As ozone is a natural disinfectant, some food preparation facilities may prefer to use an ozone water spray to wipe down utensils.

The BioSure Water Disinfection System (WDS) can be used to disinfect utensils that come in contact with food. It is a simple ozone water machine that uses an advanced electrolytic oxidation process to convert tap water into dissolved ozonated water. This creates an instant, chemical-free sanitizer that is safe to use and kills harmful pathogens such as Salmonella, Shigella, Campylobacter, and E. coli.

Ice and ice makers

Dirty ice machines are a common issue in food preparation and can lead to outbreaks of norovirus. However, most consumers have probably never considered that ice machines are a breeding ground for harmful bacteria, viruses, and microorganisms. Chemical cleaners are often used, however, these can leave behind harmful residue that lingers in water lines and is consumed by unsuspecting customers.

Aqueous ozone can be injected into water lines that supply ice machines, preventing harmful pathogens from building up inside the machine. Ozone water kills bacteria it comes into contact with, so any remaining bacteria is eliminated once ozone water begins to flow through the machine. This ice is perfectly suitable for consumption and is the best solution to combat bacteria-riddled ice machines.

Hand washing

We touch countless numbers of surfaces each day with our hands. It’s vital that those working in contact with food familiarize themselves with hygiene best practices to prevent foodborne illness.

Ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural sanitizer. Installing a BioSure ozone water system prevents food preparation workers from washing their hands with water that has passed through unsanitary pipes. Ozone simply reverts into oxygen molecules after the sanitization process, without emitting any harmful by-products. It protects water lines from biofilm growth and eliminates mold and bacterial growth.

Furthermore, ozone acts 3,000 times faster than Chlorine and is 50 times more effective. Washing hands with ozone water will kill surface bacteria, preventing the spread of infection through unclean hands.

Cross contamination prevention

Ozone water is suitable for use in every step of food production and eliminates the risk of harmful cross-contamination during food preparation. The ozone water treatment does not add chemicals to water as chlorination does, so there will be no chemical residue on surfaces, utensils, or chopping boards after cleaning, preventing cross-contamination. 

Workstation and food contact surface sanitation

Bacteria and microorganisms are all around us, and it’s possible for contaminated bacteria and viruses to survive on surfaces for long periods of time. Over 200 known diseases are transmissible through food, and contact with dirty kitchen surfaces may lead to sickness.

The CDC advises that food preparation staff should take hygiene precautions when using chemicals to clean work stations, as potentially dangerous residue can linger and come into contact with food. One of the benefits of ozone water is that it does not emit any dangerous chemicals or leave behind any harmful residue on surfaces.

Ozone water cleaning previously required expensive machinery and trained specialists for installation. Now, food preparation facilities can easily install a Water Disinfection System (WDS) to water lines in their establishments.

These devices, also referred to as Electrolytic Ozone Generators (EOG), work by injecting ozone into the tap water with the push of a button — killing bacteria, viruses, biofilm, and other dangerous particles within seconds for quick and effective surface disinfection.

The electrolytic ozone water treatment method used by BES Group is safer and produces the highest ozone concentration in the ozone industry.

Large surface and wash down sanitation

The COVID-19 pandemic continues to threaten, and consumers are becoming increasingly aware that frequently disinfecting surfaces prevents the spread of disease and viruses. According to Nara University in Japan, ozonated water can neutralize the virus-host of COVID-19, preventing potential contact infection.

Large surface sanitation with traditional chemical cleaners such as chlorine may leave harmful chemical residues. Ozone water disinfection removes the need for such dangerous chemical cleaners. Ozone water is an environmentally friendly alternative to traditional cleaning products and is perfect for food preparation.

After the sanitization process, ozone simply reforms into oxygen molecules without emitting any harmful by-products. Large surface sanitation with ozone water removes the risk of breathing in potentially harmful chemicals. Using ozone water also reduces recurring costs, as there is no need to purchase expensive cleaning products.

Food purification

A dirty kitchen is a breeding ground for bacteria growth. The Center for Disease Control states that unwashed or inadequately cleaned food is a haven for viruses, bacteria, parasites, and toxins. 

Approximately 17% or 48 million Americans fall ill from foodborne illnesses each year, leading to an estimated 128,000 hospitalizations and 3,000 deaths. This puts a huge burden on healthcare services. However, as ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural sanitizer, such health issues would be avoidable if ozone water were used as part of the food purification process.

Ozone water does not change the taste or smell of food. It leaves no chemical residues that are harmful to our bodies, making it a safe alternative to chlorine. Furthermore, ozone water does not use heat to disinfect so it is safer for food handlers to use. 

Ozone is also better for the environment as it evaporates into oxygen rather than emitting harmful byproducts.

Produce washer integration

Ozone is a pH-neutral solution and does not cause any damage to food products. Ozone water is ideal for produce washer integration as it is odorless and has no taste. Consumers will not know the difference. 

The Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) standards have deemed ozone as safe to be applied as a sanitation solution, and it was approved for food contact by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in 2001. BioSure Professional has received approval from the UK’s leading food lab Campden BRI, proving that ozone performance is as effective as chemical sanitation methods.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

Ozone water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of ozone water important? What concentration of ozone water is right for my operation?

Aqueous ozone is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of aqueous ozone has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of aqueous ozone is determined for your application. Please speak with a BES representative or a BES certified technician to determine your need.

Fresh salad is a strong seller in my restaurant. Can I replace chemical sanitizer with ozone water?

Yes, absolutely this is recommended for longer lasting fresher tasting ingredients.

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces.  

EPA said good ozone up high and bad ozone nearby. After knowing the advantages of applying ozone water, can I use aqueous ozone indoor? What about NOx - a toxic by-product? What is BioSure Professional’s solution?

Yes, aqueous ozone is safe to use inside as long as the space is well ventilated. BES products do not use air as an input and therefore have no harmful waste by-products including NOx. BES uses patented electrolytic technology that produces ozone or ozonated water from water.

Does ozone water affect the taste of food?

No, the BioSure professional ozone water system will not change the pH of the source water, as long as the tap water is neutral water, BioSure produces neutral ozonated water, and it will be reduced to oxygen and water after sanitation. Therefore, it will not remain like chlorine disinfectant and affect the taste of food.

Most ozone generators require frequent air quality treatment to maintain their performance. Why doesn't BioSure Professional need to monitor air quality?

BioSure and BES products use patented electrolytic ozone generation that uses water as the input to create the ozone water. In this way, BioSure and BES products do not need to monitor air quality.

I tried ozone once many years ago on my production line. The ozone off gas was irritating my employees' throats and eyes. What makes me trust BioSure Professional’s safety and performance?

BioSure products are designed to be safe for the workplace. BioSure’s kitchen sanitation solutions offer built-in off-gas destructors or are designed to produce a safe dissolution of ozone water that is not irritating to the skin or lungs.

Does ozone water (aqueous ozone) change the food taste and texture? Will ozone water corrode my stainless steel and kitchen equipment?

No, ozone water will only enhance the freshness and longevity of food while sanitizing it. No, ozone water will not corrode stainless steel or standard kitchen equipment, utensils, and wares. If it can stand quat and chlorine bleach, it will be able to handle ozone no problem.

Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone in Practice, a Case Study

An example of ozone water with food preparation is a large central kitchen delivery service located in Taipei, Taiwan. As they distribute to multiple other restaurants, it is vital that they use clean and sanitized produce.

Before switching to ozone, the company used chlorine and bleach to soak produce and remove bacteria. They have now installed a BioSure ozone system (WDS) to each sink in their satellite kitchens, using post-filtration ozonated water to clean and sanitize food. This is a healthier and more environmentally friendly alternative to their previous method.

An ozone water sanitation system is a cost-effective alternative to traditional cleaning chemicals. Food preparation facilities do not have to purchase expensive cleaning chemicals once an ozone water system is installed. Ozone is generated on-site so there is no need to transport or store potentially dangerous chemicals, freeing up space and reducing transportation costs.

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!