关于我们

发展起源

Maxwell Hsu 于 1988 年创立了 BioSure 的母公司 BES Group,当时名为 Biotek Environmental Science Ltd。 在经营成功的小家电业务后,他正在寻找改善人们健康的技术,因为他的一些家庭成员患有与环境相关的疾病 使适应。 麦克斯韦在美国遇到了一位教授,他正在开发改善人们健康的技术,臭氧发生器就是其中之一。 1980年代后期,美国的臭氧发生器用于市政水处理,净化污水。 教授发送了有关臭氧的信息,麦克斯韦开始着手开发臭氧技术。 他从巨型臭氧发生器开始,将尺寸缩小到手持式臭氧发生器。 Biotek 是第一家批量生产家用小型臭氧发生器的公司。 

企业使命 

我们的使命是将臭氧标准化为杀菌剂而不是替代品。 

企业价值 

我们的目标是提供具有三个主要属性的产品:

1. 安全

2. 性能

3. 可靠性

我们的承诺

当其他臭氧发生器在水中扩散臭氧时,BioSure 臭氧发生器将臭氧溶在水中,因此不会释放化学副产物。 我们在第三方实验室测试所有产品,并进行彻底的内部安全性测试,以确保高标准的性能和质量。 本公司有三十多年可靠的产品设计经验。 我们的技术可以发挥作用,并且经久耐用。

BioSure 历史

  • 1990 年初期:我们制造了电极式臭氧发生器。日本厚生省表示停止向日本出售它,因为他们从这些设备中发现了有毒的副产物 NOx。但我们没有停止这项业务,而是继续投资于新的技术。
  • 1990 年后期:人们在研究燃料电池,Maxwell有一个想法:用水来产出超纯氧,然后是超纯臭氧。 这是我们的核心技术。
  • 2000 年:BioSure 获得多项专利并制造了第一台电解式臭氧发生器的原型。 我们开始前往美国、欧洲、日本等地,向客户介绍臭氧技术。
  • 2010 年:BioTek Environmental 拆分为两个品牌:商业应用的 BioSure 和消费端应用的 Biolux。该技术经过改进并制成更小的电器,而臭氧纯度达到 28%,是业界最高的。
  • 2020 年及以后:我们正在制造尽可能对使用者友善的产品,这是 BES / BioSure 与其他公司之间的巨大差异。 BioSure 产品易于安装和维护。

世界第一电解式臭氧解决方案制造商

我们现在享有全球电解式臭氧发生器世界最佳的声誉。 BES 通过合资企业和总部的国际团队拥有国际分销网络。 BES 和 BioSure 现在是世界上最大的电解式臭氧发生器制造商,处理各种行业,从医疗保健、齿科、食品和饮料到制造、装瓶和高精度行业。

在我们 32 年的服务中,我们获得了 60 多项专利,这些专利获得了国际领先的独立测试机构的产品安全性和耐用性认证。 

我们努力不断开发创新产品,以提高最终用户的竞争力、效率和体验。 BES Group 使用的电解方法产生臭氧行业中最高的气体纯度,为我们的客户提供卓越的杀菌效果。 

BioSure 旨在提供安全、高性能和耐用的产品,让用户过上健康的生活方式。 我们的产品是为使用和工作而设计的。

联系我们 在这里与我们交谈并了解更多信息。

子公司

North America

Texas, US

China

Shanghai, China

South Pacific

Melbourne, Australia

Taiwan

New Taipei City, Taiwan

经销商

Asia

Hong Kong

Vietnam

Japan

Philippines

South Korea

Thailand

Singapore

India

Malaysia

Indonesia

Europe

Germany

Switzerland

Slovakia

UK

Sweden

Hungary

France

Finland

Turkey

Italy

Austria

Spain

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Portugal

North America

USA

Canada

Mexico

South America

Colombia

Brazil

Chile

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Lebanon

South Africa

zh_CN简体中文

About Us

Why We Started

Maxwell Hsu started BES Group, the parent company of BioSure in 1988 as Biotek Environmental Science Ltd. Having run a successful small appliance business, he was looking for technologies that improve people’s health, as some of his family members were suffering from illnesses related to environmental conditions. Maxwell met a professor in the United States developing technologies for improving people’s health, with ozone generators being among them. In The late 1980s, ozone generators in the US were used for municipal water treatment, purifying sewage water. The professor sent information on ozone, and Maxwell got to work developing ozone technology. He started from a giant-sized ozone generator and reduced the size to a handheld ozone generator. Biotek was the first company to mass-produce small ozone generators for home use. 

Our Mission 

Our mission is to standardize ozone as a disinfectant instead of as an alternative. 

Our Values 

We aim to deliver products with three main attributes:

1. Safety

2. Performance

3. Reliability

Our Promise

While other ozone generators diffuse ozone in the water, BioSure ozone generators dissolve ozone in the water so chemical byproducts don’t get released. We test all products in a 3rd party lab and do thorough in-house reliability testing to ensure a high standard of performance and quality. We have over 30 years of experience in reliable product design. The technology is made to work and built to last.

Company History

  • The early 1990s: We made corona discharge ozone generators. Japan’s health ministry said to stop selling it to Japan, because they found toxic byproduct from these devices, NOx. Rather than stopping the business, we continued to invest into new technologies.
  • The late 1990s: People were studying fuel cells and Maxwell had an idea: Use water to produce super pure oxygen, and then super pure ozone. This is our core technology.
  • 2000s: BioSure got several patents and built the first electrolytic ozone generator prototypes. We started traveling to the US, Europe, Japan, and beyond, educating customers on ozone technologies.
  • 2010s: BioTek Environmental split into two brands: BioSure for commercial applications, and Biolux for consumer applications. The technology was refined and made into ever smaller appliances while ozone purity reached 28%, the highest in the market.
  • 2020 and beyond: We are making products as user-friendly as possible, a big difference between BES / BioSure and other companies. BioSure products are easy to install and maintain.

The World’s No.1 Manufacturer of Electrolytic Ozone Solutions

We now have a reputation as being the best in the world for electrolytic ozone generators across the globe. BES has international distribution networks via joint ventures and an international team at their headquarters. BES and BioSure is now the largest electrolytic ozone generator manufacturer in the world handling a variety of industries, from healthcare, dentistry, food, and beverage, to manufacturing, bottling, and high precision industries.

Over our 32 years of service, we have obtained over 60 patents which are certified by leading international and independent testing agencies for product safety and durability. 

We strive to continually develop innovative products to enhance the competitiveness, efficiency, and experience of our end users. The electrolytic method used by the BES Group produces the highest gas purity in the ozone industry, offering superior disinfection results to our customers. 

BioSure aims to offer safe, high-performance, and durable products that allow users to live a healthy lifestyle. Our products are built to be used and built to work.

Contact us here to speak to a representative and learn more.

Subsidiaries

North America

Texas, US

China

Shanghai, China

South Pacific

Melbourne, Australia

Taiwan

New Taipei City, Taiwan

Distributors

Asia

Hong Kong

Vietnam

Japan

Philippines

South Korea

Thailand

Singapore

India

Malaysia

Indonesia

Europe

Germany

Switzerland

Slovakia

UK

Sweden

Hungary

France

Finland

Turkey

Italy

Austria

Spain

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Portugal

North America

USA

Canada

Mexico

South America

Colombia

Brazil

Chile

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Lebanon

South Africa

en_USEnglish