船舶海事

一般表面卫生

卫生间

食材准备

厨房

卧室

饮用水系统卫生

客厅

压舱水系统卫生

介绍

船舶海事产业的臭氧应用 

游艇船主可以一次在海上度过数小时、数天甚至数周的时间,经常与朋友、亲人和商业伙伴一起旅行。在这些旅行中保持饮用水存在着挑战,饮用不干净的水会导致细菌滋生和不可预期的疾病。 

臭氧水净化效果 远远优于传统的消毒方法。电解式臭氧发生器 (EOG) 可以安装在船上,无需存放大型化学品瓶。

这些专利 臭氧水系统 它们体积小、重量轻且易于安装,因为它们直接连接到船上的水管。 BES 使用电解的方式产出臭氧业界中最高的臭氧浓度。

臭氧水可保护游艇船主及其乘客免于因饮用水、自来水和表面的不卫生条件而生病。 此外,臭氧水对环境更安全,因为它在使用后会恢复为氧气,确保没有化学痕迹进入海洋。

随着时间的推移,臭氧水为游艇船主节省了数千美元的化学消毒剂,此外还省去了将大桶化学品装载到船上的麻烦。 这也消除了在船上储存易燃化学品的安全问题。

风险降低

安心居旅

简易操作

卫生杀菌

何处使用臭氧水

安装点

臭氧水如何运用于船舶海事产业

用于游艇一般表面卫生的臭氧水

细菌和微生物无处不在,潜在受污染的细菌和病毒有可能在表面上存活很长时间。 COVID-19 大流行使我们更加警惕病毒可以迅速传播的事实。 

臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然杀菌剂。 根据一份报告 是来自日本奈良大学的研究人员发现,臭氧水甚至可以中和 COVID-19 的病毒宿主,防止潜在的接触感染。 

在游艇周围使用臭氧水进行表面卫生消除了对危险化学消毒剂的需求。 臭氧水清洗的作用比氯快 3,000 倍,效果是氯的 50 倍。 

在臭氧水处理过程之后,它只会简单地转化为氧分子,不会排放任何有害的副产物。 这意味着游艇船主可以使用臭氧水清洁表面,而不必担心吸入潜在的有害化学物质。 

BioSure 专业版臭氧杀菌水喷瓶 (OSB) 非常适合对游艇的洗手间、客厅和卧室的表面进行消毒。 它是一种简单、可充电的臭氧水机,采用先进的电解氧化工艺将自来水转化为溶解臭氧水。

它创造了一种即时、不含化学物质的杀菌剂。 臭氧水喷雾 喷洒在表面上的可以安全且有效的杀死有害病原体,例如沙门氏菌、志贺氏菌、弯曲杆菌和大肠杆菌。

用于在游艇上准备食材的臭氧水

肮脏的厨房是细菌滋生的温床,游艇也不例外。干净的厨房和食物准备区对于保持游艇船主和其他客人的健康至关重要。 美国疾病管制与预防中心 指出,未清洗或未充分清洗的食物是病毒、细菌、寄生虫和毒素的安身处。 

根据 CDC最近的一份报告每年约有 17% 或 4800 万美国人因食源性疾病而生病,估计导致 128,000 人住院和 3,000 人死亡。 如果旅行者在游艇旅行中生病,任何食源性疾病都可能变得严重,因为在海上可用的医疗设施通常有限。

传统上使用氯等化学品对食物进行殺菌,但是在游艇上储存氯不方便甚至危险。 

臭氧水是一种强氧化剂,不会改变食物的味道或气味。它不会留下对我们身体有害的化学残留物,使其成为氯的安全替代品。 此外,臭氧水不使用热能进行杀菌,因此食品处理人员使用更安全。 

危害分析重要管制点 (HACCP) 制定了标准认为臭氧可安全用作卫生解决方案,并于 2001 年获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准用于食品接触。百洁 BioSure Professional 已获得英国领先的食品实验室 Campden BRI 的批准,证明臭氧的杀菌性能与化学卫生方法一样有效。

用于游艇饮用水卫生的臭氧水

游艇船主应在长途航行中使用 水消毒系统 。游艇上的饮用水通常是通过称为海水反渗透的过程制成的。然而,这种水一旦被淡化,仍然容易滋生细菌。 

通过臭氧水系统用臭氧处理淡化饮用水 可立即消除 99.999% 的细菌和微生物,无任何化学残留物。 臭氧水只会轻松地转化为氧气,并在此过程后蒸发回空气中。

安装 BES 的 BioSure 水线系统可降低通过脏管道的饮用水导致疾病的风险。 此外,臭氧的作用比氯快 3,000 倍,并且有效 50 倍。 臭氧还可以保护水管免受生物膜生长的影响,从而消除霉菌和细菌的生长。

用于压舱水系统卫生的臭氧水

压舱水系统将水装在水箱或船舶的货舱中。在航行期间,当船不载运货物、不载运重物或波涛汹涌的海面必须增加船上稳定性时,它可以为船只提供稳定性。这些水箱通常容易滋生细菌,从而导致异味或有害微生物的生长。 

近日,美国航运局(ABS)发布了游艇压舱水管理指南。 他们 现在需要 遵守 IMO 控制和管理船舶压舱水和沉积物的国际公约(BWM 公约),需要一个经批准的压舱水管理系统。 

臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 将普通自来水转化为抗菌消毒水,去除水管中的危险污染物。 臭氧水处理对环境也更好,因为它会蒸发成氧气而不是排放有害的副产物。

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。

大多数臭氧发生器需要经常进行空气质量处理以保持其性能。为什么 百洁 BioSure Professional 不需要监测空气质量?

BioSure 和 BES 的产品使用获得专利的电解式臭氧发生器,该技术使用水作为输入来产生臭氧。如此一来,BioSure 和 BES 的产品就不需要监测空气质量。

臭氧水会影响食物的味道吗?

不会,百洁 BioSure Professional 臭氧水系统不会改变水的pH值,只要自来水是中性水。 BioSure产出的中性臭氧水,经过卫生处理后会还原为氧气和水。因此,它不会像氯消毒剂那样残留而影响食物的口感。

臭氧水溶液与化学消毒剂溶液。为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要?什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的手术?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。请与 BioSure 代表或 BioSure 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。

最新消息

特色案例研究

用于船舶海事的臭氧水

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

Maritime

General Surface Sanitation

Washroom

Food Preparation

Galley

Bedroom

Drinking-water System Sanitation

Living Room

Ballast System Sanitation

Intro

Ozone for Yachts and Maritime Applications 

Yacht owners can spend hours, days or even weeks at a time at sea, often traveling with friends, loved ones, and business partners.There are challenges with keeping water potable during these trips, and consuming unclean water can cause bacteria buildup and unforeseen illnesses. 

Ozone water cleaning outcomes are far superior to traditional disinfection methods. An Electrolytic Ozone Generator (EOG) can be installed on-ship, removing the need for large chemical bottles to be stored.

These patented ozonated water systems are small, light, and easy to install as they are connected directly to water lines on the boat. The electrolytic method used by BES produces the highest ozone concentration in the ozone industry.

Ozonated water protects yacht owners and their passengers from falling ill due to unhygienic conditions in drinking water, tap water, and on surfaces. Furthermore, ozone water is safer for the environment as it reverts back to oxygen after use, ensuring that no chemical traces enter the ocean.

Over time, ozonated water saves yacht owners thousands of dollars in chemical sanitizing agents, plus the trouble of loading the boat with vats of chemicals. This also removes the safety concerns of storing flammable chemicals on board.

Reduce Risk

Safer Trip

Stay Healthy

Stay Hygienic

Where to use ozonated water

Installation

How Ozone Water is Used on Yachts and Maritime Applications

Ozone water for General Surface Sanitation on Yachts

Bacteria and microorganisms are all around us, and it’s possible for potentially contaminated bacteria and viruses to survive on surfaces for long periods of time. The COVID-19 pandemic has made us more alert to the fact that viruses can spread quickly. 

Ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural sanitizer. According to a report by researchers at Nara University in Japan, ozonated water can even neutralize the virus host of COVID-19, preventing potential contact infection. 

Using ozone water for surface sanitation around a yacht removes the need for dangerous chemical disinfectants. Ozone water cleaning acts 3,000 times faster than chlorine, and is 50 times more effective. 

After the ozone water treatment process, it simply reforms into oxygen molecules without emitting any harmful by-products. This means that yacht owners can use ozone water to clean surfaces without having to worry about breathing in potentially harmful chemicals. 

The BioSure Ozone Spray Bottle Pro (OSB) is perfect for disinfecting surfaces in washrooms, living rooms, and bedrooms in yachts. It is a simple, rechargeable ozone water machine that uses an advanced electrolytic oxidation process to convert tap water into dissolved ozonated water

This creates an instant, chemical-free sanitizer. Ozone water sprayed on surfaces is safe to use and kills harmful pathogens such as Salmonella, Shigella, Campylobacter, and E. coli.

Ozone water for food preparation on yachts

A dirty kitchen is a breeding ground for bacteria growth, and yachts are no exception. A clean galley and food preparation area is essential for keeping yacht owners and other guests healthy.  The Center for Disease Control states that unwashed or inadequately cleaned food is a haven for viruses, bacteria, parasites, and toxins. 

According to a recent report by the CDC, approximately 17% or 48 million Americans fall ill from foodborne illnesses each year, leading to an estimated 128,000 hospitalizations and 3,000 deaths. Any foodborne illness could become serious if travelers fall ill on a yacht trip, as there are often limited medical facilities available while out at sea.

Chemicals such as chlorine have traditionally been used to sanitize food, however it is inconvenient and even dangerous to store chlorine aboard a yacht. 

Ozone water is a strong oxidant that does not change the taste or smell of food. It leaves no chemical residues that are harmful to our bodies, making it a safe alternative to chlorine. Furthermore, ozone water does not use heat to disinfect so it is safer for food handlers to use. 

The Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) standards has deemed ozone as safe to be applied as a sanitation solution, and it was approved for food contact by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in 2001. BioSure Professional has received approval from the UK’s leading food lab Campden BRI, proving that ozone performance is as effective as chemical sanitation methods.

Ozone water for drinking water sanitation on a yacht

Yacht owners should implement a water sanitization system while on longer voyages. Potable water on a yacht is often made through a process known as reverse osmosis of seawater. However, this water is still prone to bacteria growth once it is desalinated. 

Treating desalinated potable water with ozone via an ozone water system instantly eliminates 99.999% of bacteria and microbes, leaving no chemical residue. The ozonated water simply reverts into oxygen and evaporates back into the air after the process.

Installing a BioSure waterline system from BES reduces the risk of illness from drinking water that has passed through dirty pipes. Furthermore, ozone acts 3,000 times faster than chlorine, and is 50 times more effective. Ozone also protects water lines from biofilm growth eliminating mold and bacterial growth.

Ozone water for ballast system sanitation

A ballast system holds water in tanks or the cargo holds of ships. It provides stability of the boat during a voyage when they are not carrying cargo, not carrying heavy cargo, or when rough seas dictate the need for increased stability onboard. These tanks are often susceptible to bacteria buildup which can cause odors or harmful microorganism growth. 

Recently, the American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) issued a ballast water management guide for yachts. They are now required to comply with the IMO International Convention for the Control and management of Ships’ Ballast Water and Sediments (BWM Convention), requiring an approved ballast water management system. 

An Ozone Water Disinfection System (WDS) converts regular tap water into anti-bacterial sanitizing water, removing dangerous pollutants from water lines. An ozone water treatment is also better for the environment as it evaporates into oxygen rather than emitting harmful byproducts.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces.

Most ozone generators require frequent air quality treatment to maintain their performance. Why doesn't BioSure Professional need to monitor air quality?

BioSure and BES products use patented electrolytic ozone generation that uses water as the input to create the ozone. In this way, BioSure and BES products do not need to monitor air quality.

Does ozone water affect the taste of food?

No, the BioSure professional ozone water system will not change the pH of the source water, as long as the tap water is neutral water, BioSure produces neutral ozonated water, and it will be reduced to oxygen and water after sanitation. Therefore, it will not remain like chlorine disinfectant and affect the taste of food.

Ozonated water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of aqueous ozone important? What concentration of ozonated water is right for my operation?

Ozonated water is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of ozonated water has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of ozonated water is determined for your application. Please speak with a BioSure representative or a BioSure certified technician to determine your need.

Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone Water for Maritime

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!