专业清洁

工作空间

公共厕所

学校 & 幼儿园

医院 & 诊所

疗养院

介绍

用于专业清洁的臭氧水

清洁和消毒对于减少病毒传播至关重要。 有些病毒可以在表面存活 数小时到数天 ,因此必须妥善维护表面以防止感染传播。

臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然杀菌剂。 使用臭氧水杀菌不需要危险的化学消毒剂,是传统消毒产品的环保替代品。 

臭氧的作用比氯快 3,000 倍,效率是氯的 50 倍。在杀菌过程之后,臭氧轻松地转化为氧分子,且不会排放任何有害的副产物。

COVID-19 大流行改变了我们看待清洁的方式,尤其是在专业环境中。 最近的一项研究 来自日本奈良大学最近的一项研究证明,来自 BES 电解式臭氧发生器的臭氧水可以中和表面上的 COVID-19 病毒寄宿。 使用臭氧水的专业清洁企业可以提供保护,抵御已在全球感染数百万人并导致数十万人死亡的病毒。

杀菌

室内

安全安心

无化学品

纯臭氧水

稳定的臭氧发生器

卫生解决方案

臭氧水的运作原理 

臭氧水如何运用于专业清洁

臭氧水于工作空间的应用

细菌和致病微生物就在我们身边。它们可以长期生活在办公室和我们工作场所的表面上。这些细菌和病毒可以通过工作空间传播,可能会感染所有劳动人员。 臭氧水是一种天然、无味的杀菌剂,非常适合在清洁工作空间时擦拭表面和雾化到空气中。

BioSure 专业版臭氧杀菌水喷瓶 (OSB) 用于表面杀菌。它是一种简单、可充电的手持式 臭氧水机和臭氧喷雾瓶, 它是一种简单、可充电的臭氧水机,采用先进的电解氧化工艺将自来水转化为溶解臭氧水。 这创造了一种即时、无化学物质的杀菌剂,使用安全并杀死有害病原体,如沙门氏菌、志贺氏菌、弯曲杆菌和大肠杆菌。

此外, 百特环保科技 BES Group 采用的电解式臭氧水处理方法更安全,是产出臭氧浓度最高的臭氧行业。

臭氧水于公共厕所的应用

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

臭氧水于学校与幼儿园的应用

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

臭氧水于医院与诊所的应用

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

臭氧水于疗养院的应用

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

臭氧适合专业清洁吗? 

臭氧水在专业清洁的优势

臭氧水具有天然消毒剂特性,其反应性使其成为工作场所、公共厕所、学校和幼儿园、医院和疗养院专业清洁的理想杀菌剂。臭氧水清洗杀菌并不会留下任何化学残留物,也不会像传统化学清洁剂那样排放任何有毒气体或有害化学副产物。

对员工安全

员工安全是专业清洁企业的主要关注点,尤其是在存在大量工作场所赔偿诉讼的情况下。清洁工作需要人力,员工患病风险高。根据 美国劳工部的说法,专业清洁员工在工作场所面临危险,随着时间的推移会对他们的健康产生不利影响。确保专业清洁安全的最佳方法是使用比化学消毒剂安全高达 100 倍的臭氧水。

臭氧水是无味的,这意味着员工不会因强烈的气味或吸入有害的化学副产物而生病。此外,由于臭氧水清洗会在几分钟内恢复为氧气,因此对于哮喘患者来说是安全的并且是环保的。

强而有效的杀菌力

臭氧水的杀菌特性常常与漂白剂相提并论。然而,臭氧水的一个好处是它不会留下有害的化学残留物或难闻的气味。事实上,臭氧水系统用于消除空气中的异味,其强大的氧化特性意味着它可以快速杀死细菌、细菌和病毒。

性价比高

专业清洁企业产生的经常性费用可能包括清洁化学品、拖把和手套以及其他安全设备。这些会随着时间的推移而累积,从而导致清洁企业产生大量成本。臭氧水是传统化学产品的一种经济高效的替代品,因为它不需要任何特殊装置或设备——只需购买臭氧发生器。

环境友善

专业清洁行业正在高速增长。然而,清洁企业往往忽视化学清洁剂对环境造成的破坏。废弃的化学产品通常最终将进入我们的污水管道和河流,对植物和野生动物造成不可逆转的伤害。

绿色清洁技术 越来越受人们关注,该技术强调使用不会污染空气、水或土地的可持续、环保的清洁剂。由于 O₃(臭氧)分子在室温下无法保持其化学键,所以臭氧水处理在反应后恢复到正常、无害的形式,将纯净水返回到环境中。

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。

大多数臭氧发生器需要经常进行空气质量处理以保持其性能。为什么 百洁 BioSure Professional 不需要监测空气质量?

BioSure 和 BES 的产品使用获得专利的电解式臭氧发生器,该技术使用水作为输入来产生臭氧。如此一来,BioSure 和 BES 的产品就不需要监测空气质量。

臭氧水溶液与化学消毒剂溶液。为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要?什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的手术?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。请与 BioSure 代表或 BioSure 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。

EPA 说好臭氧高而坏臭氧附近。知道使用臭氧水的好处后,室内可以使用臭氧水吗? NOx - 一种有毒的副产物呢?百洁 BioSure Professional 的解决方案是什么?

是的,只要空间通风良好,臭氧水就可以安全地在室内使用。 BES 产品不使用空气作为输入,因此没有包括 NOx 在内的有害副产物。BES 使用专利电解技术,从水中产生臭氧或臭氧水。

最新消息

特色案例研究

用于专业清洁的臭氧水

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

https://biosureozone.com/

Professional Cleaning

Workspaces

Public Toilets

Schools & Kindergartens

Hopital & Clinics

Nursing Homes

Intro

Ozone for Professional Cleaning

Cleaning and disinfecting are vital for reducing the spread of viruses. Some viruses can live on surfaces for a period of hours to days so surfaces must be properly maintained to prevent the spread of infection.

Ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural disinfecting agent. Disinfection using ozone water removes the need for dangerous chemical disinfectants, and is an environmentally friendly alternative to traditional disinfection products. 

Ozone acts 3,000 times faster than chlorine, and is 50 times more effective. After the disinfection process, ozone simply reforms into oxygen molecules without emitting any harmful by-products.

The COVID-19 pandemic has changed the way we view cleaning, especially in a professional setting. A recent study from Nara University in Japan has proven that ozonated water from BES electrolytic ozone generators can neutralize the COVID-19 virus host on surfaces. Professional cleaning businesses that use ozonated water can provide protection against the virus that has infected millions and caused hundreds of thousands of deaths worldwide.

Sanitize

Indoor

Safety

Chemical free

Pure ozone water

Stable ozone generator

Sanitation Solution

How Ozone Water Works 

How Ozone Water Works for Professional Cleaning

Ozonated water for workspaces

Bacteria and disease-causing microorganisms are all around us. They can live on surfaces in offices and places we work for long periods of time. These bacteria and viruses can spread through a workspace, potentially infecting a whole workforce. Ozone water is a natural, odor-free disinfection agent that is perfect for wiping down surfaces and misting into the air while cleaning workspaces.

The BioSure Ozone Spray Bottle Pro (OSB) is used to disinfect surfaces. It is a simple, rechargeable handheld ozone water machine and ozone spray bottle that uses an advanced electrolytic oxidation process to convert tap water into dissolved ozonated water. This creates an instant, chemical-free disinfection agent that is safe to use and kills harmful pathogens such as Salmonella, Shigella, Campylobacter, and E. coli.

Furthermore, the electrolytic ozone water treatment method used by BES Group is safer and produces the highest concentration of ozone in the ozone disinfection industry.

Ozonated water for public toilets

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Ozone water for schools and kindergartens

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Ozone water for hospitals and clinics

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Ozone water for Nursing Homes

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Is Ozone Suitable for Professional Cleaning? 

Benefits of Ozonated Water in Professional Cleaning

Ozonated water has natural disinfectant properties and its reactive nature makes it a perfect sanitizing agent for professional cleaning in workplaces, public toilets, schools and kindergartens, hospitals, and nursing homes. Cleaning and disinfection with ozone water do not leave any chemical residue behind, nor does it emit any toxic gases or harmful chemical byproducts as traditional chemical cleaners do.

Safe for employees

Employee safety is a major concern for professional cleaning businesses, especially as there are a large number of workplace compensation lawsuits. Cleaning tasks require manpower, and the risk of employee sickness is high. According to the United States Department of Labor, professional cleaning employees face hazards in the workplace that can adversely affect their health over time. The best way to ensure safety in professional cleaning is by using ozonated water that is up to 100 times safer than chemical disinfectants.

Ozonated water is odor-free, meaning that employees will not become sick from strong odors or inhaling harmful chemical byproducts. Furthermore, as ozone water cleaning reverts back to oxygen within minutes it is safe for use by asthma sufferers and eco-friendly.

Effective Disinfectant Properties

The disinfectant properties of ozonated water are often compared with bleach. However, a benefit of ozonated water is that it does not leave behind harmful chemical residues or unpleasant odors. In fact, an ozone water system is used to eliminate odors in the air, and its robust oxidation properties mean it can quickly kill germs, bacteria, and viruses.

Cost-Effective

Recurring expenses professional cleaning businesses incur may include cleaning chemicals, mops and gloves, and other safety equipment. These accumulate over time, leading to significant costs for cleaning businesses. Ozonated water is a cost-effective alternative to traditional chemical products as it does not require any special gear or equipment – only the purchase of an ozone generator.

Environmentally Friendly

The professional cleaning industry is experiencing high growth. However, cleaning businesses often overlook the damage that chemical cleaners cause to the environment. Waste chemical products often end up in our sewage lines and rivers, causing irreversible damage to plants and wildlife.

There is an increasing focus on green cleaning technology which emphasizes the use of sustainable, environmentally friendly cleaners that do not pollute the air, water, or land. As the O₃ (ozone) molecule fails to maintain its chemical bond at room temperature, ozonated water treatment reverts back to its regular, harmless form after reaction, returning pure water into the environment.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces.

Most ozone generators require frequent air quality treatment to maintain their performance. Why doesn't BioSure Professional need to monitor air quality?

BioSure and BES products use patented electrolytic ozone generation that uses water as the input to create the ozone. In this way, BioSure and BES products do not need to monitor air quality.

Ozonated water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of aqueous ozone important? What concentration of ozonated water is right for my operation?

Ozonated water is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of ozonated water has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of ozonated water is determined for your application. Please speak with a BioSure representative or a BioSure certified technician to determine your need.

EPA said good ozone up high and bad ozone nearby. After knowing the advantages of applying ozone water, can I use ozonated water indoor? What about NOx - a toxic by-product?What is BioSure Professional’s solution?

Yes, aqueous ozone is safe to use inside as long as the space is well ventilated. BES products do not use air as an input and therefore have no harmful waste by-products including NOx. BES uses patented electrolytic technology that produces ozone or ozonated water from water.

Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone Water for Professional Cleaning

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!