医疗照护

疗养院

幼儿园

产后中心

医院

介绍

用于医疗照护的臭氧水

由于医疗机构通常接待大量免疫系统较弱的人,因此有助于降低人员接触病毒、细菌和有害物风险的预防措施比什么都更为重要。研究人员发现,许多病毒可以在物体表面存活长达两周。

因此,维护我们的医疗保健环境安全和卫生非常重要。 氯作为消毒剂存在很大的弊端,例如会在清洁工作后留下客户和员工吸入的有害化学残留物。

臭氧处理被认为是比化学消毒剂更安全、更有效的替代品。它是比氯和其他常见消毒剂(如次氯酸盐)强得多的氧化剂。臭氧水的杀菌速度比一般含氯消毒剂快3000倍,杀菌能力强50倍。 

基于这些优点,臭氧已广泛应用于医疗照护行业,包括疗养院、幼儿园、产后中心和医院。

室内

医护

天然

低风险

杀菌

OSHA

应用

是什么原因让臭氧成为更好的替代品

氯是一种轻易取得的消毒剂。虽然它有一些主要缺点,例如,它会留下化学残留物,可能导致消费者和医务人员在清洁后吸入而有害于身体。

Ozone treatment is considered a safer and more effective alternative to chemical disinfectants. It is a much stronger oxidizer than chlorine and other common disinfectants such as hypochlorite. Compared with general chlorine disinfectants, the sanitation speed of ozone water is 3,000 times faster, and its disinfecting ability is 50 times stronger. Because of its advantage, ozone has been widely used in the healthcare industry, including nursing homes, kindergartens, postpartum centers, and hospitals.

Ozonated water generators from BES Group are highly recommended by international healthcare experts. Electrolytic ozone generators can instantly produce a high concentration of dissolved ozonated water and with no ozone leakage. This ensures operator safety while using the ozone water to sanitize equipment. BioSure Professional provides a full range of water disinfection solutions for clinics and hospitals. These include high ozone concentration water from BioSure Professional for hand washing and surface cleaning of workstations.

臭氧解决方案

安装点

臭氧水如何运用于医疗照护

臭氧水于疗养院的应用

疗养院员工的任务是为住民提供安全和清洁的生活空间。例如,在疗养院里,清洁洗衣房是一项艰巨的工作,包括每个房间的床上用品和毛巾的清洁和杀菌,以及洗涤住民衣服和员工制服。然而,由于洗衣机内的湿度和残留水分,霉菌及其气味往往成为洗衣机内细菌的来源。

臭氧可用于通过对洗衣机进行殺菌来去除这种霉菌。 衣服中使用的臭氧水可以对衣服进行殺菌,大大降低脏衣上传染性微生物传播的风险。 使用臭氧对基于织物可降低病原體在清潔產品上的存活率。

我们的臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 不仅提供臭氧清洁和杀菌,还提供更高的纯度、更稳定的水流以及更高水平的臭氧。由于臭氧是一种有效的杀菌剂,甚至可以在冷水中使用以有效清洁床单,因此疗养院可以透过减少洗衣时使用热水来显着的节省能源和电力成本。

臭氧水于幼儿园的应用

父母会送他们的孩子去学校,因为知道孩子们将免受细菌和病毒的侵害。然而,发现幼儿园和其他幼儿保育中心使用强化学物质进行清洁和杀菌对任何父母来说都是很令人担忧的,尤其是当这些高效化学物质留下的残留物让儿童每天都可能接触到时。

臭氧水是幼儿中心的理想替代品,因为它无味无色,是学校使用的最安全选择。 此外,臭氧水具有高氧化特性,可以去除表面的有毒元素以及铁和镁。 

使用臭氧杀菌水喷瓶,例如 BioSure 的 OSB,用对儿童仍然安全的高浓度臭氧水喷洒游乐场表面。在休息前在游乐设备上喷洒臭氧水可以最大限度地减少因与滑梯、秋千和其他游乐场设备的表面接触而感染致病的机会。我们还建议学校在他们的管道中安装臭氧水系统,以确保孩子们用臭氧杀菌水洗手,而不仅仅是自来水。

BioSure 的 PDFS Mini 可以安装在水龙头上,用于输送臭氧水,让学生在彻底清洗双手后用臭氧水冲洗双手——这是帮助消除病毒威胁的关键最后一步。

臭氧水于产后中心的应用

由于成本、耗时的清洁任务、缺乏员工培训等原因,许多产后中心在保持良好的卫生习惯方面面临挑战。  

氯会留下化学残留物,客户和员工在清洁工作后吸入。 使用氯基消毒系统意味着新妈妈和婴儿会大量吸入这些残留物。 它还需要大量的员工培训来测量和混合适当比例的化学清洁剂。

臭氧处理被认为是一种安全、有效和环保的替代方法。我们的臭氧发生器可与现有供水系统结合,将普通自来水转化为高浓度抗菌杀菌水。此外,为了让这种有效的杀菌方法在不同情况下得到更广泛的应用,我们还推出了便携式杀菌—臭氧杀菌水喷瓶。

它的工作原理是将干净的自来水装满瓶子,方便携带,而且可以有效地将自来水转化为高浓度的强力臭氧水,可立即杀死99%的病原体,无需额外的化学物质。

臭氧水于医院与诊所的应用

医院有责任确保患者不会遭受可预防的再感染。然而,医院供水管线可能是传染性污染物的主要来源。由于患者会进食与排泄,因此排放废水的管道会受到有害病毒、细菌和其他病原体的高度污染。此外,用于清洁手术设备和医院公用设施的水含有病原微生物。

此外,患者还可以通过排便分泌物感染公众,医院供水管线是这些污染物的主要来源。 如果这些供水管线没有正确消毒,可能会发生疫情。 

臭氧水是一种有效且经济的卫生方法,可用于对医院供水管线进行杀菌。我们的电解式臭氧发生器 (EOG) 产生的臭氧通过氧化作用分解细菌。臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 将普通自来水转变成抗菌杀菌水,清除水线中的危险污染物,是存在微生物污染风险的医院环境的理想选择。

当通过 BioSure 的 SSS Plus 作为雾状臭氧释放时,臭氧水也可用于对整个房间的杀菌。雾化臭氧可以在低水平下持续使用,以保持房间免受空气传播的病毒和传染病的影响。

臭氧水使用于洗手

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。 

EPA 说好臭氧高而坏臭氧附近。知道使用臭氧水的好处后,室内可以使用臭氧水吗? NOx - 一种有毒的副产物呢?百洁 BioSure Professional 的解决方案是什么?

是的,只要空间通风良好,臭氧水就可以安全地在室内使用。 BioSure 产品不使用空气作为输入,因此没有包括 NOx 在内的有害副产物。 BioSure 使用专利电解技术,从水中产生臭氧或臭氧水。

臭氧水溶液与化学消毒剂溶液。为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要?什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的手术?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。请与 BioSure 代表或 BioSure 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。

大多数臭氧发生器需要经常进行空气质量处理以保持其性能。为什么 百洁 BioSure Professional 不需要监测空气质量?

BioSure 的产品使用获得专利的电解式臭氧发生器,该技术使用水作为输入来产生臭氧。如此一来,BioSure 的产品就不需要监测空气质量。

最新消息

特色案例研究

用于医疗照护的臭氧水

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

https://biosureozone.com/

Healthcare

Nursing Homes

Kindergartens

Postpartum Centers

Hospital

Intro

Ozone Water for Healthcare

As healthcare facilities normally host a large number of people with weaker immune systems, the preventive measures that help decrease the risk of guests coming into contact with viruses, bacteria and germs are more vital than others. Researchers have found that many viruses can live on surfaces for up to two weeks.

Therefore, it’s important to keep our healthcare environment safe and sanitized at all times. Chlorine as a disinfection agent has major drawbacks such as leaving harmful chemical residues that customers and staff breathe in after a cleaning job.

Ozone treatment is considered a safer and more effective alternative to chemical disinfectants. It is a much stronger oxidizer than chlorine and other common disinfectants such as hypochlorite. Compared with general chlorine disinfectants, the sanitation speed of ozone water is 3,000 times faster, and its disinfecting ability is 50 times stronger. 

Because of these advantages, ozone has been widely used in the healthcare industry, including nursing homes, kindergartens, postpartum centers, and hospitals.

Indoor

Nursing

Natural

Risk

Sanitize

OSHA

Application

What Makes Ozone A Better Alternative

Chlorine comes to mind as an obvious disinfection agent. Although it has major drawbacks such as leaving harmful chemical residues that customers and staff breathe in after a cleaning job.

Ozone treatment is considered a safer and more effective alternative to chemical disinfectants. It is a much stronger oxidizer than chlorine and other common disinfectants such as hypochlorite. Compared with general chlorine disinfectants, the sanitation speed of ozone water is 3,000 times faster, and its disinfecting ability is 50 times stronger. Because of its advantage, ozone has been widely used in the healthcare industry, including nursing homes, kindergartens, postpartum centers, and hospitals.

Ozonated water generators from BES Group are highly recommended by international healthcare experts. Electrolytic ozone generators can instantly produce a high concentration of dissolved ozonated water and with no ozone leakage. This ensures operator safety while using the ozone water to sanitize equipment. BioSure Professional provides a full range of water disinfection solutions for clinics and hospitals. These include high ozone concentration water from BioSure Professional for hand washing and surface cleaning of workstations.

How Ozone Water Works for Healthcare

Ozonated water for nursing homes

Nursing home employees are tasked with providing a safe and clean-living space for residents. Clean laundry, for example, in the nursing home is an enormous job that includes both cleaning and disinfection of bedding and towels in each room, to washing residents clothing and employee uniforms. However, due to the humidity and residual water in the washing machine, mold and its odor often become a source of bacteria in the washing machine.

Ozone can be used to remove this mildew by sanitizing washing machines. The ozone water used in clothes can disinfect clothes and greatly reduce the risk of the spread of infectious microorganisms found on dirty clothes. The use of ozone to disinfect fabric-based cleaning materials reduces the survival rate of pathogens on cleaning products.

Our Water Disinfection System (WDS) doesn’t just provide an ozonation cleaning and disinfecting system — it does so with greater purity, more consistent water flow, and higher levels of ozone. As ozone is an effective sanitizer that can be used even in cold water to effectively clean linen, nursing homes stand to significantly save on energy and electricity costs by reducing the use of hot water requirements for laundry.

Ozonated water for Kindergartens

Parents should be able to send their children to school knowing they will be safe from bacteria and viruses. However, finding out that kindergartens and other early childhood care centers are cleaned and sanitized with strong chemicals is concerning for any parent, especially when these harsh chemicals leave residues that children may be exposed to daily.

Ozonated water is an ideal alternative for early childhood centers as it is odorless and colorless, making it the safest choice for use in schools. Additionally, ozonated water has high oxidation properties that can remove toxic elements, as well as iron and magnesium from surfaces. 

Use an ozone spray bottle such as the OSB from BioSure to spray playground surfaces with high concentration ozonated water that’s still safe for kids. Spraying ozonated water on play equipment before recess can minimize the chances of catching deadly diseases from surface contact with slides, swings, and other playground equipment. We also recommend that schools install ozonated water systems in their plumbing to ensure children wash their hands with ozonated sanitizing water rather than just tap water.

The PDFS Mini from BioSure can be installed on a tap and used to deliver ozonated water, allowing students to rinse their hands with ozonated water after thoroughly washing them — a crucial final step to help eliminate viral threats.

Ozone water for postpartum centers

Many postpartum centers face challenges in maintaining good sanitation practices due to cost, time-consuming cleaning tasks, lack of staff training, and more.  

Chlorine leaves chemical residues that customers and staff breathe in after a cleaning job. The use of chlorine-based sanitizing systems means new mothers and babies are breathing in these residues in large numbers. It also required heavy staff training to measure and mix proper proportions of chemical cleaning agents.

Ozone treatment is considered a safe, effective and environmentally friendly alternative. Our ozone generators can be integrated with the existing water supply, transforming the general tap water into high-concentration antibacterial disinfection water. Also, to allow this effective disinfection method to be more widely used in different situations, we have also introduced portable disinfection — the Ozone Spray Bottle.

It works by simply filling the bottle with clean tap water, and is convenient to be carried from place to place yet it can effectively convert tap water into powerful ozone water at high concentrations that can kill 99% of pathogens instantly, with no additional chemicals required.

Ozone water for hospitals and clinics

Hospitals have a responsibility to ensure that patients are not subjected to preventable reinfection. However, hospital water lines can potentially be a major source of infectious pollutants. Since patients consume and excrete water, the water wastage lines are highly contaminated with harmful viruses, bacteria, and other dangerous pathogens. Also, water used in cleaning surgical equipment and hospital utilities contains pathogenic organisms.

In addition, patients can infect the public through defecation secretions, and hospital water lines are the main source of these pollutants. If these water supply lines are not properly disinfected, outbreaks may occur. 

Ozonated water is an effective and economical sanitation method for disinfecting hospital water lines. Ozone produced by our electrolytic ozone generators (EOG) breaks down bacteria through oxidation. The Ozone Water Disinfection System (WDS) turns regular tap water into an anti-bacterial sanitizing wash water, rids the water lines of dangerous pollutants, and is ideal for hospital environments where there is risk of microbial contamination.

Ozonated water can also be used to disinfect an entire room when released as misting ozone through the SSS Plus by BioSure. Misting ozone can be used constantly at a low level to keep a room disinfected from airborne viruses and infectious diseases.

Ozone water for Hand Washing

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces. 

EPA said good ozone up high and bad ozone nearby. After knowing the advantages of applying ozone water, can I use ozonated water indoor? What about NOx - a toxic by-product? What is BioSure Professional’s solution?

Yes, ozonated water is safe to use inside as long as the space is well ventilated. BioSure products do not use air as an input and therefore have no harmful waste by-products including NOx. BioSure uses patented electrolytic technology that produces ozone or ozonated water from water.

Ozonated water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of aqueous ozone important? What concentration of ozonated water is right for my operation?

Ozonated water is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of ozonated water has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of ozonated water is determined for your application. Please speak with a BioSure representative or a BioSure certified technician to determine your need.

Most ozone generators require frequent air quality treatment to maintain their performance. Why doesn't BioSure Professional need to monitor air quality?

BioSure products use patented electrolytic ozone generation that uses water as the input to create the ozone. In this way, BioSure products do not need to monitor air quality.

Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone Water for Healthcare

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!