专业洗衣

医疗照护

接待

自助洗衣店

介绍

商业洗衣的臭氧杀菌解决方案

专业或 洗衣工业 是为需要持续供应干净床单、毛巾、制服或浴袍的机构和企业提供的大规模洗衣服务。专业洗衣店可以在内部或场外由专业洗衣公司进行。无论哪个行业,员工都应遵守 最佳做法 来处理脏的亚麻布或纺织品。

高浓度臭氧水是一种天然氧化剂,可快速有效地杀菌。使用 臭氧水处理衣物 可以杀菌并降低在脏衣服和亚麻布上的传染性微生物传播风险。使用臭氧对织物进行杀菌会降低清洁用品上病原体的存活率。它还可以杀死危险的微生物并有助于消除洗衣机中的霉菌。

最近的一项研究 来自日本奈良医科大学证明, 从 BES 臭氧水发生器 产出的臭氧水可以中和表面上的 COVID-19 病毒寄宿。 使用臭氧水的专业清洁企业可以提供保护,抵御已在全球感染数百万人并导致数十万人死亡的病毒。

改善污水质量

强效杀菌

缩短烘干时间

提升化学药剂效果

去除异味

减少能源与用水量

增进洗衣效果

延长衣物寿命

卫生解决方案

臭氧水的运作原理 

臭氧水如何运用于专业洗衣

臭氧水于洗衣店的应用

洗衣店提供大眾使用的投币式洗衣机。 由于每天洗涤的衣物量很大,自助洗衣店的洗衣機中滋生细菌的风险很高。

臭氧杀菌水系统 (WDS) 非常适合每天需大量洗衣的自助洗衣店。 臭氧水处理 用于洗衣店可改善洗涤效果,同时确保洗衣机无霉变。

OWS系列装置只需连接到现有的水管,便能将自来水变成一种有效且安全的卫生解决方案,可以集成到多个洗衣机中。

臭氧水于酒店的应用

酒店业每天需要洗涤大量的衣物。例如,酒店洗衣房可能包括毛巾、床单枕头和浴袍,必须在访客退房后清洗。 COVID-19 大流行意味着酒店客人越来越关注酒店织布的安全性和清洁度。

亚麻管理协会 表示,它已收到来自酒店业的数百个关于酒店纺织品以及如何确保酒店洗衣和客房服务人员对客人安全的询问。

臭氧水于医疗照护的应用

医院洗衣房 的范围涵盖从床单和毯子到手术服和窗帘。医院中受污染的亚麻布和织物会携带大量来自体液(如血液、皮肤、尿液和呕吐物)的病原微生物。

充分清洁此类物品对于防止感染传播至关重要。已知沙门氏菌属、蜡状芽孢杆菌等细菌、乙型肝炎病毒等病毒、犬小孢子菌等真菌以及疥疮等外寄生虫通过直接处理或污染颗粒进入空气从受污染的亚麻布和纺织品传播给整理脏东西清洁员。

臭氧水专业洗衣的应用

臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然杀菌剂。使用臭氧进行杀菌不需要危险的化学消毒剂,是传统消毒产品的环保替代品。臭氧的作用比氯快 3,000 倍,效率是氯的 50 倍。在杀菌过程之后,臭氧会轻松地转化为氧分子,且不会排放任何有害的副产物。

电解式臭氧水 发生器来自百特环保科技 BES Group 受到商业洗衣专家的强烈推荐。臭氧发生器可以立即产出稳定的高浓度溶解臭氧水,同时确保无臭氧泄漏。保障了用户安全,同时使用臭氧水 对室内设备进行杀菌,而不会对他们的健康产生不利影响。

臭氧水于疗养院的应用

虽然每个人认为在上完厕所后都会正确洗手是件好事,但现实是很多人忘记使用肥皂或杀菌剂。如果一名病毒携带者忘记对他们的手进行正确杀菌,然后触摸洗手间门把手或其他表面,便会让 COVID-19 或其他病毒会迅速传播。

用来自臭氧水系统的臭氧水洗手可以杀死细菌并免除消毒的需要。 由于臭氧水是无味的,洗手间用户不会意识到这种强大的 臭氧水卫生系统。.

臭氧适合专业洗衣吗? 

臭氧水处理专业洗衣店的优势

专业洗衣服务通常使用危险和潜在有害的化学产品进行清洁,然而,臭氧水为绿色和可持续洗衣业务开辟了一个全新机会的世界,不会使员工或环境面临风险。

安全安心

对于在专业洗衣店工作的人来说,安全始终是一个主要问题。接触化学清洁剂可能会对加时工作的员工健康产生不良影响。改善工作场所安全的最佳方法是使用臭氧水,其安全性比任何其他化学消毒剂高 100 倍。
臭氧水是无味的,这意味着员工不会因强烈的气味或吸入有害的化学副产物而生病。此外,由于臭氧水是一种可在几分钟内恢复为氧气的液体,因此哮喘患者可以安全使用。

臭氧水 vs. 漂白剂消毒

臭氧水的殺菌特性常常与漂白剂相提并论。 然而,臭氧水不会留下有害的化学残留物或难闻的气味。 事实上,臭氧水用于消除空气中的异味。 其强大的氧化特性意味着它可以快速杀死细菌、细菌和病毒。 在 ph 值为 7 的水位中 1 ppm 氯需要 75 分钟的停留时间,而在相同条件下 1 毫升臭氧水只需要 57 分钟。

性价比高

清洁洗衣房的经常性费用可能包括化学品、肥皂和消毒剂。工作人员在处理弄脏的床单时还需要防护服,例如手套和工作服。这会随着时间的推移而累积,从而导致专业洗衣业务产生大量成本。

臭氧水是传统化学产品的一种经济高效替代品,因为它不需要任何特殊装置或设备——只需一次性购买臭氧发生器。

百洁 BioSure Professional 系列设备通过节能臭氧化解决方案为冷洗系列设备使用商业洗衣解决方案 (CLS),帮助医院、自助洗衣店和酒店业的专业洗衣服务节省能源与直接和间接成本。臭氧洗衣为医院、酒店和自助洗衣店提供更安全的杀菌和除臭。

环境友善

废弃的化学产品最终进入我们的污水管道和河流,对植物和野生动物造成不可逆转的伤害。人们越来越关注并实践绿色清洁,强调使用不会污染空气、水或土地的可持续、环保的清洁剂。此外,洗衣服务需要大量的水和能源——这两种稀缺但备受追捧的资源。

使用 BioSure 的臭氧杀菌水系统可将能耗降低 86 – 90%。此外,由于 O₃(臭氧)分子在室温下无法保持其化学键,所以臭氧水在反应后会恢复到正常、无害的形式,将纯水返回到环境中。

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。

大多数臭氧发生器需要经常进行空气质量处理以保持其性能。为什么 百洁 BioSure Professional 不需要监测空气质量?

BioSure 和 BES 的产品使用获得专利的电解式臭氧发生器,该技术使用水作为输入来产生臭氧。如此一来,BioSure 和 BES 的产品就不需要监测空气质量。

臭氧水溶液与化学消毒剂溶液。为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要?什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的手术?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。请与 BioSure 代表或 BioSure 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。

EPA 说好臭氧高而坏臭氧附近。知道使用臭氧水的好处后,室内可以使用臭氧水吗? NOx - 一种有毒的副产物呢?百洁 BioSure Professional 的解决方案是什么?

是的,只要空间通风良好,臭氧水就可以安全地在室内使用。 BES 产品不使用空气作为输入,因此没有包括 NOx 在内的有害副产物。BES 使用专利电解技术,从水中产生臭氧或臭氧水。

最新消息

特色案例研究

用于专业洗衣的臭氧水

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

Professional Laundry

Healthcare

Hospitality

Laundromats

Intro

Ozone for Commercial Laundry Solutions

Professional or industrial laundry is laundry on a large scale for institutions and businesses that require a constant supply of clean linen, towels, uniforms, or bathrobes. Professional laundry may be conducted either in-house or off-site by professional laundry companies. Regardless of industry, staff should adhere to best practices when handling soiled linen or textiles.

High ozone concentration water is a natural oxidant that disinfects quickly and efficiently. Using Ozone water treatment for laundry disinfects and reduces the risk of spreading infectious microorganisms that are found on soiled clothing and linen. Using ozone to sanitize fabric lowers the survival rate of pathogens on cleaning supplies. It also kills dangerous microorganisms and helps eliminate mildew in washing machines.

A recent study from Nara Medical University in Japan has proven that ozonated water from BES ozone water generators can neutralize the COVID-19 virus host on surfaces. Professional laundry services that use ozonated water can provide protection against the virus that has infected millions and caused hundreds of thousands of deaths worldwide.

Improves Effluent Quality

Sanitizes In All Cycles

Shorter Drying Times

Enhances Chemical Performance

Deodorization

Reduces Water & Energy Use

Improves Washing Results

Improves Textile Life & Quality

Sanitation Solution

How Ozone Water Works 

How Ozone Water Works for Professional Laundry

Ozonated water for laundromats

Laundramats offer coin-operated washing machines for use by the general public. Due to the amount of laundry washed daily, there is a high risk of bacteria build up in laundromat machines.

An Ozone Water Disinfection System (WDS) is ideal for use in laundromats that face heavy use every day. Ozone water treatment for laundry businesses such as laundromats improves washing results while keeping laundry machines mold and mildew free.

The Ozone Water System (OWS) series unit simply connects to the existing water line, turning tap water into an effective and safe sanitation solution that can be integrated into multiple washers.

Ozonated water for Laundry in Hospitality

The hospitality industry requires a high amount of laundry washing every day. Hotel laundry, for example, may include towels, bed linen pillows, and bathrobes, and must be washed after visitors check out. The COVID-19 pandemic means that hotel guests are increasingly concerned about the safety and cleanliness of hotel linen.

The Association of Linen Management states that it has received hundreds of inquiries from the hospitality industry relating to hotel textiles and how to keep both hotel laundry and housekeeping staff safe for guests.

Ozone water for laundry in healthcare

Hospital laundry ranges from bed sheets and blankets, to surgical uniforms and drapes. Contaminated linen and fabrics in hospitals can carry significant amounts of pathogenic microorganisms from bodily fluids such as blood, skin, urine, and vomit.

Adequate cleaning of such items is vital to prevent the spread of infection. Bacteria such as Salmonella spp., Bacillus cereus, viruses such as hepatitis B, fungi such as Microsporum canis, and ectoparasites such as scabies are known to have been transmitted from contaminated linen and textiles to workers either by direct handling or contaminated particles entering the air from sorting through soiled items.

Ozone water for Professional Laundry

Ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural sanitizer. Sanitization using ozone removes the need for dangerous chemical disinfectants, and is an environmentally friendly alternative to traditional sanitization products. Ozone acts 3,000 times faster than chlorine, and is 50 times more effective. After the sanitization process ozone simply reforms into oxygen molecules, without emitting any harmful by-products.

Electrolytic ozonated water generators from BES Group are highly recommended by commercial laundry experts. The ozone sanitizing generators can instantly produce a stabilized high concentration of dissolved ozonated water while ensuring no ozone leakage. This ensures user safety while using ozone water to sanitize equipment indoors without having an adverse effect on their health.

Ozone water for Nursing Homes

Although it’s nice to think that everyone practices proper hand washing after visiting the restroom, the reality is that many people forget to use soap or to disinfectant. COVID-19 or other viruses can spread rapidly if one virus carrier forgets to properly disinfect their hands and then touches the restroom door handle or other surfaces.

Washing hands with ozone water from an ozone water system can kill bacteria and remove the need for disinfection. As ozonated water is odorless, restroom users would be unaware of this powerful ozone water sanitation system.

Is Ozone Suitable for Professional Laundry? 

Ozone Water Treatment Advantages for Professional Laundry

Professional laundry services often use hazardous and potentially harmful chemical products for cleaning, however, ozonated water has opened up a whole new world of opportunities for green and sustainable laundry businesses that don’t put employees or the environment at risk.

Safety

Safety is always a major concern for those working in professional laundry businesses. Exposure to chemical cleaners may adversely affect the health of employees overtime. The best way to improve workplace safety is by using ozonated water, which is up to 100 times safer than any other chemical disinfectant.
Ozonated water is odor-free, meaning that employees will not become sick from strong odors or inhaling harmful chemical byproducts. Furthermore, as ozonated water is a liquid that reverts back to oxygen within minutes it is safe for use by asthma sufferers.

Ozone Water vs. Bleach Disinfection

The disinfectant properties of ozonated water are often compared with bleach. However, ozonated water does not leave behind harmful chemical residues or unpleasant odors. In fact, ozonated water is used to eliminate odors in the air. Its robust oxidation properties mean it can quickly kill germs, bacteria, and viruses. One ppm of chlorine at water level with a ph of 7 would require a dwell time of 75 minutes whereas 1 ml of ozonated water under the same conditions would require only 57 minutes.

Cost-Effective

Recurring expenses cleaning laundry may include chemicals, soap, and disinfectants. Staff also need protective apparel such as gloves and overalls when handling soiled linen. This accumulates over time, leading to significant costs for professional laundry businesses.

Ozonated water is a cost-effective alternative to traditional chemical products as it does not require any special gear or equipment – only the one-off purchase of an ozone generator.

BioSure Professional series equipment helps professional laundry services for hospitals, laundromats, and the hospitality industry saves energy and direct and indirect costs by using commercial laundry solutions (CLS) for cold wash series equipment through energy-efficient ozonation solutions. Ozone treatment for laundry provides safer disinfection and deodorization to hospitals, hotels, and laundromats.

Environmentally Friendly

Waste chemical products often end up in our sewage lines and rivers, causing irreversible damage to plants and wildlife. There is an increasing focus on green cleaning practices, which emphasizes the use of sustainable, environmentally friendly cleaners that do not pollute the air, water, or land. Furthermore, laundry services require a high amount of water and energy – two scarce but highly sought-after resources.

Using the Ozone Water Disinfection System from BioSure reduces energy consumption by 86 – 90%. Furthermore, as the O₃ (ozone) molecule fails to maintain its chemical bond at room temperature, ozonated water reverts back to its regular, harmless form after reaction, returning pure water into the environment.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces.

Most ozone generators require frequent air quality treatment to maintain their performance. Why doesn't BioSure Professional need to monitor air quality?

BioSure and BES products use patented electrolytic ozone generation that uses water as the input to create the ozone. In this way, BioSure and BES products do not need to monitor air quality.

Ozonated water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of aqueous ozone important? What concentration of ozonated water is right for my operation?

Ozonated water is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of ozonated water has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of ozonated water is determined for your application. Please speak with a BioSure representative or a BioSure certified technician to determine your need.

EPA said good ozone up high and bad ozone nearby. After knowing the advantages of applying ozone water, can I use ozonated water indoor? What about NOx - a toxic by-product? What is BioSure Professional’s solution?

Yes, aqueous ozone is safe to use inside as long as the space is well ventilated. BES products do not use air as an input and therefore have no harmful waste by-products including NOx. BES uses patented electrolytic technology that produces ozone or ozonated water from water.

Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone Water for Professional Laundry

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!