齿科应用

手部清洁

洗手

漱口盆

Surface-Sanitation

卫生环境

水瓶 ( 独立供水式)

水管线

除臭

医疗器械表面卫生

降低风险

手机 ( 供水系统)

介绍

用于齿科应用的臭氧水

医疗保健行业有责任确保患者在安全卫生的环境中得到治疗、员工在安全的条件下工作。百洁 BioSure Professional 为齿科行业提供全方位的水杀菌解决方案,并为透析中心提供更安全的供水。

BioSure 臭氧水发生器受到国际医疗保健专家和世界知名齿科医生的强烈推荐。电解臭氧发生器可瞬间产生高浓度溶解臭氧水,无臭氧泄漏。这确保了操作员在使用臭氧水杀菌设备、冲洗齿科水管以及为齿科患者提供臭氧治疗时的安全。

无化学 & 无残留

节省成本

更健康的齿科团队

更安全的齿科用水

何处使用臭氧水

安装点

臭氧水如何运用于齿科和齿科诊所

臭氧水漱口

在手术前对口腔进行杀菌有助于防止开放性伤口感染的风险,并且在没有杀菌冲洗的情况下进行手术可能会导致细菌感染。

尽管它很重要,但目前还没有市售的化学漱口水对患者来说足够安全和自然。 一些含酒精的漱口水会使口腔组织变干,导致进一步的问题,例如脱水甚至牙龈刺激。

市场上的许多漱口水中都含有化学物质氯己定,但它会导致部分患者的牙齿变色。 臭氧水漱口 适用于在进行齿科工作之前对手术区域进行预冲洗。

用于口腔健康的臭氧水 是有效且经济的方法 确保无菌手术区域和预防口腔感染。 它是化学预冲洗的安全和天然替代品,可以促进手术后的伤口愈合。

臭氧水使用于去除口腔异味

臭氧是一种强大的杀菌剂, 用臭氧水漱口 可以中和导致强烈气味和口臭的厌氧细菌。 臭氧水对牙齿也有很多好处。.

臭氧水可以防止蛀牙的发生或发展,从而产生难闻的气味。使用臭氧水进行预冲洗还可以降低齿科诊所的成本,因为无需购买昂贵的漱口水。

臭氧水使用于在齿科诊所进行手部杀菌

尽管在齿科诊所工作期间戴手套,但牙医仍应彻底洗手。 美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)建议 在治疗个别患者之前和之后、在赤手接触设备和材料之后、在重新戴上手套之前以及在离开齿科区域之前洗手。 使用臭氧水是一种安全有效的洗手方法,可防止感染透过手上的细菌传播。

臭氧水使用于医疗器械和手机卫生

牙医有责任照顾接受治疗的患者。他们负责患者安全和齿科诊所的整体清洁,包括医疗设备和齿科器械。

臭氧是一种强氧化剂,可作为天然杀菌剂, 臭氧水适用于清洁齿科器械,以确保在使用前去除有害细菌或病毒。 臭氧水不会像氯等普通清洁剂那样留下任何残留物,任何残留的臭氧都会在短时间内转化为氧气。

臭氧水使用于诊所卫生环境和表面卫生

在外科手术过程中,患者安全始终是重中之重,但现在由于 Covid-19 大流行,卫生问题日益严重,这一点尤为重要。细菌和微生物无处不在,受污染的细菌和病毒有可能在表面上长期存活。卫生是最重要的,但使用传统化学清洁剂(如氯)对表面进行消毒可能会留下有害残留物。 臭氧水杀菌 减少了对危险化学清洁剂(如氯)的需求。 臭氧水是传统清洁产品的环保替代品, 非常适合在齿科诊所中使用。

臭氧的作用比氯快 3,000 倍,效率是氯的 50 倍。在杀菌过程之后,臭氧轻松地转化为氧分子,且不会排放任何有害的副产物。这意味着牙医可以使用臭氧水清洁表面, 而不必担心吸入潜在的有害化学物质。使用臭氧水 还可以降低齿科诊所的经常性成本,因为无需购买昂贵的清洁产品。

大流行使我们更加警惕病毒可以迅速传播的事实。根据日本奈良医科大学的说法, 臭氧水可以中和 Covid-19 的病毒宿主,防止潜在的接触感染。臭氧水有很多好处, 尤其是对于齿科诊所。

臭氧水使用于个人齿科用水供应

BES 和 BioSure 臭氧水系统适用于齒科诊所的个人供水。与其他臭氧生成方法相比,高纯度臭氧溶解在水中的效率和效率高达 400%。

产出臭氧然后溶解到水中进行处理,在水中臭氧与不需要的污染物发生反应并中和它们。 BES 的 BioSure 解决方案可确保各个齒科用水供应是清洁的,有助于维持经过殺菌的水系统,而无需依赖使用有害化学物质。 

BioSure 系统是自动化的,不需要额外的工作来消毒牙科治疗台。由于臭氧水直接泵入水线,牙医可以节省清洁和过滤水的时间和精力。 齒科中的臭氧水处理 有助于节省购买昂贵清洁化学品的费用。随着时间的推移,使用氯会导致生物膜堆积或残留残留物,当氯未被正确冲洗出水管时就会发生这种情况。

臭氧水使用于齿科水管线

用于口腔健康的臭氧水 是一种有效且经济的卫生方法,可用于杀菌齿科水管线并去除生物膜,以便进行预冲洗——确保无菌手术区域并预防口腔感染。 卫生的齿科手术对于防止细菌和病毒的传播至关重要。

Covid-19 大流行意味着患者和齿科诊所工作者越来越担心病毒和潜在传染性颗粒的传播。安装 BES 的 Biosure 水线系统可显着降低这种风险。用臭氧水杀菌齿科诊所的效果是 传统清洁产品(如氯)的 50 倍,且环保且不排放任何有害副产物。


澳大利亚的几位知名牙医正在使用 BioSure 解决方案对齿科水线进行杀菌,并使用 臭氧水作为卫生系统的一部分,在外科手术之间对房间进行杀菌——包括擦拭表面和齿科椅。牙医喜欢选择控制齿科手术期间使用的水和溶液,并且意识到供水在促进口腔卫生方面发挥的重要作用。许多人正在从使用化学药锭转而臭氧水,以去除化学品留下齿科水线上的生物膜。 

臭氧水使用于齿科诊所的风险降低

百特集团 BES Group 是电解式臭氧发生器的领先制造商,可产出高质量的臭氧水。他们使用获得专利的膜电极电解臭氧发生器 (EOG),该发生器利用电解法生产臭氧,并产生臭氧业界中最高的气体纯度。臭氧水可降低细菌在包括医疗设备在内的表面扩散的风险。

臭氧的杀菌特性意味着通过使用臭氧水作为预冲洗剂也可以降低 口腔感染的风险。

产品

专业人士的臭氧卫生解决方案

Q & A

常见问答集

百洁 BioSure Professional 生产臭氧水还是臭氧水溶液? 是否符合国际废气安全标准?

BioSure 产品使用电解,直接和通过 PEM 生成,从水中无缝地产出臭氧水。臭氧水是气体和水的溶解。臭氧气体包含在水中。是的,BioSure 产品符合国际废气标准,可安全放心地用于通风空间。 

我已经为我的操作安装了最好的水过滤系统。为什么饮料使用水仍然被微生物污染?

一个好的过滤系统会产出不含化学物质和沉淀物的美味饮用水。唯一的问题是,当您去除不想喝的氯时,您的水容易受到微生物污染。这正是低臭氧量的过滤后管线杀菌能带来安全无微生物过滤水的完美解决方案的优点。 

臭氧水溶液与化学消毒剂溶液。为什么臭氧水的浓度很重要?什么浓度的臭氧水适合我的操作?

臭氧水溶液具有很强的氧化性,大约 1ppm 的臭氧水溶液与 50ppm 的氯基消毒剂具有相同的氧化能力。您的臭氧水溶液浓度取决于您的应用。请与 BioSure 代表或 BioSure 认证技术人员联系以确定您的需求。


最新消息

特色案例研究

臭氧的实际作用案例研究

让我们帮助您找到满足您需求的那一款!

zh_CN简体中文

https://biosureozone.com/

Dentistry

Hand Sanitation

Hand washing

Oral Rinse

Surface-Sanitation

Hygienic Environments

Individual Water Supply

Water Lines

Odor Removal

Medical Device Surface Sanitation

Risk Reduction

Handpiece Water Supply

Intro

Ozone Water for Dentistry

The healthcare industry has a moral responsibility for ensuring patients are treated in a safe and sanitary environment, and staff works in safe conditions. BioSure Professional provides a full range of water disinfection solutions for the dental industry and a safer water supply for the dialysis centers.

Ozonated water generators from BioSure are highly recommended by international healthcare experts and world renown dentists. Electrolytic ozone generators can instantly produce a high concentration of dissolved ozonated water and with no ozone leakage. This ensures operator safety while using the ozone water to sanitize equipment, flush dental water lines, and provide ozone therapies for dental patients.

Chemical free & residue-free

Cost savings

Healthier dental team

Safer dental water

where to use ozone water

Installation

How Ozone Water Works for Dentistry and Dental Clinics

Ozonated Water oral rinse

Disinfecting the mouth before surgery helps prevent the risk of open wound infections, and conducting surgery without a disinfecting rinse may lead to bacterial infections.

Despite its importance, there is currently no commercially available chemical mouth rinse that is safe and natural enough for patient use. Some alcohol-based mouth rinses can dry out oral tissue, causing further issues such as dehydration or even irritation of the gums.

The chemical chlorhexidine is present in many mouth rinses on the market, however it can cause discoloration of the teeth in some patients. Ozone water in mouth wash is suitable for use as a pre-rinse to disinfect the surgical field before dental work takes place.

Ozone water for oral health is an effective and economical way to ensure a germ-free surgical field and prevents oral infections. It is a safe and natural alternative to chemical pre-rinses, and can promote wound healing after surgery.

Ozonated water for oral odor removal

Ozone is a powerful disinfectant, and gargling with ozone water neutralizes anaerobic bacteria that causes strong odors and bad breath. There are also many benefits of ozone water for teeth.

Ozone water can prevent the onset or development of tooth decay which also causes unpleasant odors. Using ozone water for pre-rinsing also reduces costs for dental practices, as there is no need to purchase expensive mouth rinses.

Ozone water for hand sanitizing in dental clinics

Although gloves are worn during dental work, dentists should still practice thorough hand washing. The CDC recommends that hand washing is performed before and after treating individual patients, after touching equipment and materials with bare hands, before re-gloving, and before leaving the dental area. Using ozone water is a safe and effective solution for hand washing, and prevents the spread of infection through bacteria on hands.

Ozone water for medical device and handpiece sanitation

Dentists have a duty of care towards patients undergoing treatment. They are responsible for patient safety and the overall cleanliness of the dental practice, including medical devices and dental instruments.

Ozone is a strong oxidant that acts as a natural sanitizer, and ozone water is suitable for cleaning dental instruments to ensure that harmful bacteria or viruses are removed before use. Ozone water does not leave behind any residue like common cleaners such as chlorine do, and any residual ozone will be converted back to oxygen within a short time.

Ozone water for dental hygenic environments and surface sanitation

Patient safety always takes priority during surgical procedures, however it is now particularly important amidst increased hygiene concerns due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Bacteria and microorganisms are all around us and it’s possible for contaminated bacteria and viruses to survive on surfaces for long periods of time. Hygiene is paramount, but disinfecting surfaces with traditional chemical cleaners such as chlorine may leave behind a harmful residue. Ozone water disinfection removes the need for dangerous chemical cleaners such as chlorine. Ozone water is an environmentally friendly alternative to traditional cleaning products, and is perfect for use within dental practices.

Ozone acts 3,000 times faster than chlorine, and is 50 times more effective. After the sanitization process ozone simply reforms into oxygen molecules, without emitting any harmful by-products. This means that dental staff can clean surfaces using ozone water without having to worry about breathing in potentially harmful chemicals. Using ozone water also reduces recurring costs for the dental practice, as there is no need to purchase expensive cleaning products.

The pandemic has made us more alert to the fact that viruses can spread quickly. According to Nara University in Japan, ozonated water can neutralize the virus host of Covid-19, preventing potential contact infection. There are many benefits of ozone water, especially for dental clincs.

Ozone water for individual dental water supply

The BES and BioSure ozonated water systems are suitable for individual water supplies in dental practices. High purity ozone dissolves in water up to 400 percent more effectively and efficiently than other ozone generation methods.

The resultant ozone is then dissolved into the water for treatment, where it reacts with unwanted contaminants and neutralizes them. A BioSure solution from BES ensures that individual dental water supplies are clean, helping to maintain a disinfected water system without relying on the use of harmful chemicals. 

BioSure systems are automated and no extra work is required to disinfect dental units. As ozonated water is pumped directly into the waterlines, dental staff can save time and effort on cleaning and filtering water. Ozone water treatment in dentistry helps the practice to save money on purchasing expensive cleaning chemicals. Over time, using chlorine can lead to biofilm buildup or leftover residue, which occurs when chlorine is not properly flushed out of water lines.

Ozone water for dental water lines

Ozone water for oral health is an effective and economical sanitation method for disinfecting dental water lines and removing biofilm so they are ready for pre-rinsing — ensuring a germ-free surgical field and preventing oral infections. A hygienic dental surgery is paramount to prevent the spread of bacteria and viruses.

The Covid-19 pandemic means that patients and dental practice owners are increasingly concerned about the spread of viruses and potentially infectious particles. Installing a Biosure waterline system from BES significantly reduces this risk. Disinfecting dental practices with ozone water is 50 times more effective than traditional cleaning products such as chlorine, and is environmentally friendly without emitting any harmful by-products.


Several renowned dentists based in Australia are using the BioSure solution to disinfect dental waterlines, as well as using ozone water as part of a hygiene protocol to sanitize the room between surgical procedures — including wiping down surfaces and dental chairs. Dentists like having the option of controlling the water and solution used during dental surgery, and are aware of the important role that the water supply plays in promoting oral hygiene. Many are switching from using chemical tablets to ozonated water to remove biofilm from dental waterlines left behind by chemicals. 

Ozone water for risk reduction in dental clinics

BES Group is a leading manufacturer of electrolytic ozone generators that produce high-quality ozonated water. They use a patented membrane electrode electrolytic ozone generator (EOG) which utilizes an electrolytic method of ozone production, and produces the highest gas purity in the ozone industry. Ozone water reduces risks of bacteria spreading on surfaces, including medical devices.

The disinfectant properties of ozone mean that risk of oral infection is also reduced through using ozone water as a pre-rinse.

Products

Ozone Sanitation Solutions For Professionals

Q & A

Frequently Asked Questions

BioSure Professional produces ozonated water or aqueous ozone? Does it comply with international off-gas safety standards?

BioSure products use electrolytic, both direct and through PEM generation, to seamlessly create ozonated water directly from the water. Ozonated water is a dissolution of gas and water. The ozone gas is contained in the water. Yes, BioSure products comply with international off-gas standards and are safe to use in ventilated spaces. 

I have installed the best water filtration system for my operation. Why is the beverage water still contaminated with microbes?

A great filtration system will result in great tasting water that is free of chemicals and sediments. The only issue is that when you remove the chlorine, which you don’t want to drink, your water becomes vulnerable to microbial infection. This is precisely where post-filtration disinfection with low levels of ozone is the perfect solution for safe microbe-free filtered water. 

Ozonated water vs chemical disinfectant solution. Why is the concentration of ozonated water important? What concentration of ozonated water is right for my operation?

Ozonated water is highly oxidative, roughly 1ppm of ozonated water has the same oxidizing power as 50ppm of chlorine-based disinfectants. Your concentration of ozonated water is determined for your application. Please speak with a BioSure representative or a BioSure certified technician to determine your need.


Latest News

Featured Case Studies

Ozone in Practice, a Case Study

Let us help you to find the one that meets your needs!